Biblical Turkey

The seven churches of Asia Minor, as in the Revelation recorded by the John of Patmos, are located in

Ephesus (Metropolis of Ephesus)
Smyrna (Metropolis of Smyrna)
Pergamon (Metropolis of Pergamon)
Sardis (See of Sardis)
Philadelphia (Metropolis of Philadelphia)
and Laodicea (see Laodicean Church)Tomb_of_St._John


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s